815-561-1023 Request Line

Upcoming Events

Saturday, Jun 9, 1:00 PM
Saturday, Jun 9, 5:00 PM
Thursday, Jun 14, 8:00 PM
Friday, Jun 15, 6:30 PM
Saturday, Jun 16, 10:00 AM

Social Media

Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter


The 2018 Country Megaticket!

THE 2018 COUNTRY MEGATICKET IS HERE, PRESENTED BY PENNZOIL! 

ON SALE FRIDAY, FEBRUARY 23 AT 10AM! 

FIVE GREAT COUNTRY CONCERTS - ONE GREAT PRICE!

PACKAGES STARTING AT $159.00*! 

ONLY AVAILABLE UNTIL FRIDAY, MARCH 23 AT 10PM! 

The 2018 COUNTRY MEGATICKET AT HOLLYWOOD CASINO AMPHITHEATER – a FIVE show “package” featuring the summer’s hottest country shows in Chicago. Available only online through MEGATICKET.COM, the 2018 COUNTRY MEGATICKET gives you the opportunity to buy your tickets first for the stellar 2018 lineup of country shows! Several different packages are available for a limited time only, and orders will be accepted online beginning Friday, February 23 at 10am, before individual show tickets are available! The 2018 COUNTRY MEGATICKET includes the same seats to all of the hottest country shows!  

 BRONZE - $159.00* | SILVER - $449.00* | PLATINUM - $899.00* 

Visit MEGATICKET.com for more information, updates, and to purchase.

*plus applicable fees

Friday, May 18                     Jason Aldean with Luke Combs and Lauren Alaina

Friday, August 10               Rascall Flatts with Dan + Shay

Saturday, August 18           Keith Urban with Kelsea Ballerini

Saturday, August 25           Miranda Lambert & Little Big Town

Saturday, September 15   Lady Antebellum & Darius Rucker with Russell Dickerson

Be listening for your chance to from Kunes Country Auto Group in Oregon and Johnson Tint in DeKalb with 102.3 The Coyote! 

 

Comments
Closings and Cancellations
Copyright © 2018 102.3 The Coyote (WYOT-FM) All Rights Reserved.
Site by RiverBender.com