815-561-1023 Request Line
Friday, August 18 2017
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
The Coyote LIVE at Lincoln Highway Heritage Festivalin downtown Rochelle! more info
Saturday, August 19 2017
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
20th Anniversary of the Lincoln Highway Heritage Festival in Downtown Rochelle. more info
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Lady Antebellum is coming to Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre Chicago with their You Look Good World Tour along with Kelsea Ballerini and Brett Young! Tickets go on sale Friday, April 21st,  at LiveNation.com  with 102.3 The Coyote! more info
Monday, August 21 2017
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Double Reds will be here more info
Thursday, August 24 2017
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
The Coyote LIVE at the Bureau County Fair from 5-7pm more info
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Oak Ridge Boys LIVE at The Bureau County Fair in Princeton Thursday August 24th. For tickets go to www.bureaucountyfair.com more info
Friday, August 25 2017
9:30 PM - 11:00 PM
DeKalb Cornfest - Uncle Kracker 9:30pm www.dekalbcornfest.com more info
Saturday, August 26 2017
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
The Coyote LIVE at Ribfest in Sycamore from 7:30pm-9pm more info
Sunday, August 27 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
The LIVE at DeKalb Cornfest from 2-4pm downtown DeKalb! more info
2:30 PM - 8:00 PM
DeKalb Cornfest - Swon Brothers & Thompson Square 2:30pm   www.dekalbcornfest.com more info
Wednesday, August 30 2017
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Double Reds will be here more info
Thursday, August 31 2017
7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
102.3 The Coyote welcomes Tim McGraw & Faith Hill with their Soul 2 Soul World Tour, June 17th at the I Wireless Center in Moline & August 31st at AllState Arena in Chicago. This tour will celebrate the 10th anniversary of the record break... more info
Friday, September 1 2017
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
The Coyote LIVE at Dixon Ford from 5-7pm a part of their, Happy Halloween Labor Day Rain Event! more info
Saturday, September 2 2017
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
The Coyote LIVE at Hog Days in Kewanee from 1-3pm more info
Wednesday, September 6 2017
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Hosted by Rock River Valley Blood Center. more info
Saturday, September 9 2017
3:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Saturday Sept 09, 2017 All Ages Outdoor Rain or Shine Country Music Festival Featuring Gunnar and the Grizzly Boys, along with Logan Mize, special guests Dirt Road Rockers, River Melcher, Stone Cold Moonshine & Jacob Brice Sand Burr Run Thomson... more info
Sunday, September 10 2017
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Looking for a fun family day out?  DeKalb Kite Festival is a full day of family fun. Kids will enjoy seeing the giant inflatable kites, dancing kites, and fighting kites high up in the sky. This festival attracts kite enthusiasts from all ove... more info
Friday, September 15 2017
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
102.3 The Coyote along with The Egyptian Theatre in DeKalb and Pro Sound Productions welcome, Joe Nichols to The Egyptian Theatre in DeKalb, Friday September 15th at 8pm with his Never Gets Old Tour! Joe brings all his biggest songs to DeKalb, fro... more info
Showing 1 - 20 of 35 records.
PREVIOUS | NEXT
Subscribe via RSS Print
August 2017
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
 
 
Copyright © 2017 102.3 The Coyote (WYOT-FM) All Rights Reserved.
Site by RiverBender.com